Presented in English

Advances in Urologic Care 2022 | Puerto Rico

October 19 to 23, 2022 Presented by: Brigham and Women's Hospital

The Urology team at Brigham and Women’s Hospital is excited to host its 2nd annual international scientific conference on urology at the El Conquistador in Puerto Rico. We invite you to join us and learn a broad overview of many areas of our specialty from exceptional speakers: The faculty of Harvard Medical School, carefully selected keynote speakers and other guest faculty.

We hope you'll join us from October 19 to 23, at the El Conquistador Resort, for a memorable scientific conference combining Harvard accredited CME, social activities, amazing speakers and fun in the sun. This is a boutique CME event and space is limited to 75 urologists plus companions. An unforgettable experience is guaranteed!

Contact us today.

For questions and reservations, please fill up the following form or contact M. Josh Botelho at 1-800-590-5995 / josh.botelho@cameleomed.com.

Do not hesitate to specify all the details that could allow us to offer you a room well suited to your family and your wishes. Someone from our team will answer you as soon as possible. We thank you for your patience!

*Indicates a required field

Présenté en anglais

Advances in Urologic Care 2022 | Puerto Rico

19 au 23 octobre 2022 Présenté par: Brigham and Women's Hospital

L'équipe d'urologie du Brigham and Women's Hospital est ravie d'accueillir sa 2e conférence scientifique internationale annuelle sur l'urologie à El Conquistador à Puerto Rico. Nous vous invitons à nous rejoindre et à découvrir un large aperçu de nombreux domaines de notre spécialité grâce à des conférenciers exceptionnels : la faculté de la Harvard Medical School, des conférenciers soigneusement sélectionnés et d'autres professeurs invités.

Nous espérons que vous vous joindrez à nous du 19 au 23 octobre, au El Conquistador Resort, pour une conférence scientifique mémorable combinant des formations accréditées par Harvard, des activités sociales, des conférenciers incroyables et du plaisir au soleil. Il s'agit d'un événement de DPC boutique et l'espace est limité à 75 médecins et leurs accompagnateurs. Une expérience inoubliable est garantie!

Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui.

Pour toute question ou pour réserver, remplissez ce formulaire ou communiquez avec M. Josh Botelho au 1-800-590-5995 / josh.botelho@cameleomed.com.

N'hésitez pas à spécifier tous les détails qui pourraient nous permettre de vous proposer une chambre bien adaptée à votre famille et à vos désirs. Une personne de notre équipe vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais. Nous vous remercions pour votre patience!

*Indique un champ obligatoire