Strictly leisure travel experiences

Burgundy: On the road to the Grand Crus

October 21 to 28, 2023 Presented by: Cameleo

We are finalizing the details of this boutique travel. Please fill out the form below if you would like to receive information first, as soon as it becomes available.

Burgundy is a land of culture, gastronomy, history and oenology. Its wine-growing regions now give birth to legendary wines: the greatest wines and the most prized wines in the world are produced here, from pinot noir and chardonnay.

In Burgundy more than elsewhere, the notion of terroir takes on its full meaning. The wine-growing landscape has been shaped over the centuries into a multitude of parcels. In Burgundy, the wines would not be what they are without the subtle alchemy of weather, exposure, altitude, relief, orientation, unique vegetation, soil and basement with the grape varieties and the know-how of men. From the first traces of vine cultivation in the first century, to the adoption of Appellations d'origine contrôlées (AOC) in 1936, the climates of Burgundy have been shaped, delimited, protected and promoted by monks, dukes, kings and winegrowers. Today, two millennia after the first vines, these precious climates were recognized in 2015 as a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

We invite you to a week of discoveries and tastings in the heart of the wine route of Grands Crus of Burgundy, with unprecedented access to the cellars and winegrowers behind these prestigious labels from Meursault, Chablis, Gevrey-Chambertin, Puligny-Montrachet, Beaune... It is in small groups of 8 to 16 people that we will visit them, for an authentic and unique experience of Burgundy. Also on the menu for this trip: access to the best restaurants in Burgundy, jogging activities in the heart of its vineyards, as well as plenty of free time to discover the city of Beaune and its magnificent neighboring villages.

Let us know your interest today.

Do not hesitate to fill out this form if you wish to receive the first information, as soon as it is available, by email. This form does not commit you to anything.

*Indicates a required field

Voyage sans formation scientifique

La Bourgogne : Sur la route des grands crus

21 au 28 octobre 2023 Présenté par: Caméléo

Nous en sommes à finaliser les détails de cet itinéraire boutique. N'hésitez pas à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous si vous souhaitez recevoir les informations en primeur, dès qu'elles seront disponibles.

La Bourgogne est une terre de culture, de gastronomie, d’histoire et d’œnologie. Ses régions viticoles donnent aujourd’hui naissance à des crus de légende : on y produit les plus grands vins et les vins les plus prisés du monde issus du pinot noir et du chardonnay.

En Bourgogne plus qu’ailleurs, la notion de terroir prend tout son sens. Le paysage viticole a été façonné au fil des siècles en une multitude de parcelles en fait nommés les climats. En Bourgogne, les vins ne seraient pas ce qu’ils sont sans l’alchimie subtile de la météo, de l’exposition, de l’altitude, du relief, de l’orientation, d’une végétation unique, du sol et du sous-sol avec les cépages et le savoir-faire des hommes. Des premières traces de culture de la vigne au premier siècle, à l’adoption des Appellations d’origine contrôlées (AOC) en 1936, les climats de Bourgogne ont été façonnés, délimités, protégés et promus par les moines, ducs, rois et vignerons qui se sont succédé. Aujourd’hui, deux millénaires après les premières vignes, ces précieux climats ont été reconnus en 2015 au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO.

Nous vous convions à une semaine de découvertes et de dégustations au coeur de la route des Grands Crus de Bourgogne, avec un accès inédit aux caves et aux vignerons derrière ces prestigieuses étiquettes issues de Meursault, de Chablis, de Gevrey-Chambertin, de Puligny-Montrachet, de Beaune… C’est en petit groupe de 8 à 16 personnes que nous les visiterons, pour une expérience authentique et unique de la Bourgogne. Également au menu de ce voyage : un accès aux meilleurs restaurants de la Bourgogne, des activités de jogging au coeur de ses vignes, de même que beaucoup de temps libre pour découvrir la ville de Beaune et ses magnifiques villages voisins.

Faites-nous part de votre intérêt dès aujourd'hui.

N'hésitez pas à remplir ce formulaire si vous souhaitez recevoir les informations en primeur, dès qu'elles seront disponibles, par courriel. Ce formulaire ne vous engage à rien.

*Indique un champ obligatoire